PR

Production module

The PR module enables a comprehensive online monitoring of your welding machines and robot systems. You have access to classic operating data with target/actual comparisons including calculation and visualisation of the system effectiveness. An integrated plan data generation supports you in determining your target values without manual entries.

All data and key figures can be analysed, visualised and processed via interface. You can also transfer shift plans and component data from upstream systems via interface.

Your advantages:

  • Transparent, digitised production process
  • Optimised production processes
  • Reduction of set-up and downtimes
  • Support on the way to the Smart Factory

With the new C-Gate we can connect our robot systems and improve our production processes. We mainly look at the overall equipment with availability, capacity and quality factors and the component-related key data. We maintain a very fair and open co-operation with the C-Gate development team at CLOOS.

Bernhard Rothkegel Programmer, Viessmann Berlin

Dashboard

C-Gate offers an individual dashboard that you can adapt to your requirements. With the dashboard you always keep your production in mind. Each dashboard consists of several widgets. Every widget is an element which visualises one or more data points or evaluations of the system.

read more

OEE

The OEE displays your total system efficiency consisting of availability, capacity and quality So you early recognise downtimes and maximise your efficiency.

read more

Warnings

Freely definable warnings early inform you about what happens in your production.

read more

PR

Produktionsmodul

Das PR-Modul ermöglicht ein umfassendes Online-Monitoring Ihrer Schweißgeräte und Roboteranlagen. Sie haben Zugriff auf klassische Betriebsdaten mit Soll-/Ist-Vergleichen, inklusive Berechnung und Visualisierung der Anlageneffektivität. Eine integrierte Plandatengenerierung unterstützt Sie dabei Ihre Soll-Werte ohne manuelle Eingaben zu ermitteln.

Alle Daten und Kennzahlen können analysiert, visualisiert und per Schnittstelle verarbeitet werden. Schichtpläne und Bauteildaten können Sie ebenfalls per Schnittstelle aus vorgelagerten Systemen übernehmen.

Ihre Vorteile:

  • Transparenter, digitalisierter Produktionsprozess
  • Optimierte Fertigungsabläufe
  • Reduzierung von Rüst- und Stillstandszeiten
  • Unterstützung auf dem Weg hin zur Smart-Factory

Mit dem neuen C-Gate können wir unsere Roboteranlagen vernetzen und unsere Fertigungsprozesse verbessern. Dabei betrachten wir vor allem die Gesamtanlageneffektivität mit Verfügbarkeits-, Leistungs-, und Qualitätsfaktoren sowie die bauteilbezogenen Kennzahlen.

Bernhard Rothkegel Programmierer, Viessmann Berlin

Dashboard

C-Gate bietet ein individuelles Dashboard, das Sie auf Ihre Bedürfnisse anpassen können. Mit dem Dashboard haben Sie Ihre Produktion immer im Blick. Ein Dashboard besteht jeweils aus mehreren Widgets. Jedes Widget ist ein Element, welches einen oder mehrere Datenpunkte oder Auswertungen der Anlage visualisiert.

mehr dazu

OEE / GAE

Der OEE/GAE zeigt Ihre Gesamtanlageneffektivität bestehend aus Verfügbarkeit, Leistung und Qualität an. So erkennen Sie Stillstände frühzeitig und maximieren Ihre Effektivität.

mehr dazu

Warnmeldungen

Frei definierbare Warnmeldungen informieren Sie frühzeitig über Ereignisse in Ihrer Produktion.

mehr dazu